Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

We Are Fine Estate, Inc.

502 Irwin St. San Rafael, CA.
Phone: 415-419-5012
Email: Info@FineSF.com

121 Jordan St. San Rafael, CA.
Phone: 415-419-5012 EX. 103
Email: Auctions@FineSF.com

Our Contact Information

CEO

Martin Codina
121 Jordan St. San Rafael, CA.
415-235-7238
Email: martin@finesf.com

CFO

Valetta Ciarla
121 Jordan St. San Rafael, CA.
415-971-9910
Email: valetta@finesf.com

Enterprise

Senior Director
Julie Nguyen
502 Irwin St. San Rafael, CA
415-419-5012 EX. 101
Email: Julie@finesf.com

Gemologist

Holly Anderson (GIA - GG)
121 Jordan St San Rafael CA.
415-419-5012 EX. 106
holly@finesf.com

Asian Arts

Harry Huang
121 Jordan St. San Rafael, CA.
415-419-5012 EX. 111
hh@finesf.com

We conduct Auctions - Showroom Sales & Estate Sales