Our Showroom: 415-419-5012 - Martin Codina: 415-235-7238
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

April Showroom Sale

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April Showroom Sale

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April Showroom Sale

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April Auction Preview

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map

Free Appraisal Clinic 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Find out more »

April Auction Preview

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

April Day of Auction

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map

Auction Preview Begins at 10:00am

Find out more »

May 2019

May Showroom Sale

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

May Showroom Sale

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May Showroom Sale

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May Auction Preview

Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map

Free Appraisal Clinic 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Find out more »

May Auction Preview

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May Day of Auction

Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States

Auction Preview Begins at 10:00am

Find out more »

June 2019

June Showroom Sale

Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

June Showroom Sale

Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June Showroom Sale

Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

June Auction Preview

Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States

Free Appraisal Clinic 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Find out more »

June Auction Preview

Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June Day of Auction

Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map

Auction Preview Begins at 10:00am

Find out more »

July 2019

July Showroom Sale

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July Showroom Sale

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July Showroom Sale

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Estate Sales Showroom, 502 Irwin St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July Auction Preview

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
+ Google Map

Free Appraisal Clinic 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events