Our Showroom: 415-419-5012 - Martin Codina: 415-235-7238
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Showroom Sale Second Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Third Day

Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

October 2018

Auction Preview

Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Auction Preview

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Auction Event

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale First Day

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Second Day

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Third Day

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

November 2018

November Auction Preview

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

November Auction Preview

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Auction Event

Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale First Day

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Second Day

Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Third Day

Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

December 2018

Auction Preview

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Auction Preview

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Auction Event

Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Auction House, 121 Jordan St.
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale First Day

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Second Day

Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »

Showroom Sale Third Day

Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fine Estate – Showroom, 502 Irwin St
San Rafael, 94901 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events